Live scoring will be available on the FIG’s Microsite

Below you will find the sessions of the 2019 World Championships that will be streamed/broadcast. The digital-only NBCSports.com streams (podium training, qualifications) do not require authentication. The rest (NBC, NBCSN and Olympic Channel simulstreams and digital-only OlympicChannel.com stream) do require authentication.

Tuesday, Oct. 1

Thursday, Oct. 3

Friday, Oct. 4

Saturday, Oct. 5

Sunday, Oct. 6

Monday, Oct. 7

Tuesday, Oct. 8

Wednesday, Oct. 9

Thursday, Oct. 10

Friday, Oct. 11

Saturday, Oct. 12

  • 10 a.m. ET – Event Finals Day 1 – Olympic Channel (live)
  • 3 p.m. ET – Team/AA Final Recap – NBC (delayed)

Sunday, Oct. 13